Hancock and Robinson CPAs

About Us

Years of professional expertise to serve our customers.

Hancock and Robinson CPAs Mission Statement

To help our clients achieve their financial objectives by serving as their tax and financial partner. We rely on a one-on-one relationship to build a strong financial future.

 

Victor Hancock

Partner / CPA

Email: victor.hancock@lacrossecpas.com
Phone: (608) 433-9885

Travis Robinson

Partner / CPA

Email: travis.robinson@lacrossecpas.com
Phone: (608) 433-9886
 

Jodi Cook

General Business Services Manager

Email: jodi.cook@lacrossecpas.com
Phone: (608) 433-9887

Barb Fremouw

Senior Accountant

Email: barb.fremouw@lacrossecpas.com
Phone: (608) 433-9888
 

Lori Ramey

Manager

Email: lori.ramey@lacrossecpas.com
Phone: (608) 519-4760

Derek Wilber

Senior Accountant

Email: derek.wilber@lacrossecpas.com
Phone: (608) 518-3754
 

Nikki Noland

Staff Accountant

Email: nikki.noland@lacrossecpas.com
Phone: (608) 519-4762

Carrie Aspseter

Staff Accountant

Email: carrie.aspseter@lacrossecpas.com
Phone: (608) 519-4761
 

Kari Robinson

Administrative Assistant

Email: kari.robinson@lacrossecpas.com
Phone: (608) 433-9884